Run Committee

medals are awarded at generation run each year

Generation Run Committee is comprised of committed volunteers that have worked tirelessly to ensure the success of this important event.


Committee Members

Sarah Gilhorn, Race Coordinator

Amber Adamson
Aliza Karetnick
Karen Campbell
Erica Johnson
Bryan Mahon
Heather McDanel
Bill McNichol
Jim Paterno
Tim Rubin

Generation Run | 260 South Broad Street 18th floor | Philadelphia PA 19102 | P: (267) 765-2387 | F: (215) 731-2400 | E:

Website design by Al Cassidy